Friendly staff and happy car!

5 Davis Repair 3/15/2018

Davis Auto Repair is like having a really great nephew (or niece) who's a mechanic you can totally trust. I've been taking my old Bronco there for several years now and they have fixed everything from the clutch to the driver's car door which involved some creative mechanics. I love these people. My old truck and I wouldn't be on the road if it weren't for Davis. If you're looking for honest, valued, friendly service this is the only place to go for auto care.

5 Davis Repair 3/15/2018

Great shop to work with, only place I will bring my performance Subarus.

5 Davis Repair 3/10/2018

Davis Automotive was awesome to work with! Hannah & Katie in the office kept me up to date on the status of my car & also explained details with clarity & knowledge. I would happily bring my car back to these folks the next time I am in need. Just to top it all off they sent me away with a free car wash!

5 Davis Repair 3/8/2018

United has a majority of our work vehicles serviced by Davis and great job done in a timely manner, great customer service.

4.5 Davis Repair 3/6/2018

good work, fast service.

4.5 Davis Repair 3/2/2018

Always the best in servicing our vehicles!

5 Davis Repair 3/2/2018

Awesome as usual. Thanks guys . . .

5 Davis Repair 3/1/2018

We have been a customer for 20 years. There is no other auto repair service to use in South metro. I highly recommend Davis Repair!

5 Davis Repair 2/28/2018

After my free service was up with the dealer and they gave poor service, I could not wait to go back to Davis Repair. They are friendly, reasonable and good at what they do. It's good to know my car is in good hands.

5 Davis Repair 2/28/2018