Thank you for fixing my vehicle so quickly and pretty painlessly. Katie (and I spoke briefly to Hannah as well) was fabulous and knowledgeable - great customer service! I would be happy to refer Davis Repair to anyone!! I will be back should my vehicle need other maintenance. Again, thank you! :)

4.5 Davis Repair 9/22/2017

Great job! Car runs excellent! Thanks again...

5 Davis Repair 9/20/2017

Thanks

5 Davis Repair 9/19/2017

Always looking out for me and my vehicle. Hannah, Katie and Larry always treat me with respect and keep me informed of upcoming maintenance needs in advance. They consistently do good work at a fair price, plus I truly feel I can trust the mechanics and owners of Davis Auto Repair.

5 Davis Repair 9/18/2017

Everyone at Davis Repair is professional and gives personal care to myself and my whole family. They have customers for life.

5 Davis Repair 9/15/2017

I'm so glad I found this local repair shop. I had a coolant leak and was recommended to Davis Repair. They diagnosed the problem and quickly repaired my Jeep at a reasonable price. So much nicer to work with than the dealer down the street! When I picked my car up it had been washed and vacuumed as well! I will definitely be back!

5 Davis Repair 9/14/2017

Best place for alignment as well as everything else

5 Davis Repair 9/14/2017

Thank you once again for taking care of our 2014 Camry. You folks fit us into the busy repair schedule, and took care of us very efficiently. The cost was a LOT LESS than a dealership would have charged us. We trust Davis Repair because they are honest, fair, and do excellent work.

5 Davis Repair 9/11/2017

Excellent service as always--AND they cleaned our car inside and out! I love Davis!

5 Davis Repair 9/10/2017

In and out quickly while I waited for oil change and tire rotation. Gave me estimates for items needed at next service. Always feel I can trust Davis Repair with quality work and not trying to sell me unneeded services.

5 Davis Repair 9/8/2017