Wonderful work!

5 Davis Repair 1/14/2018

Davis Repair was able to fix my driver's side master window switch that a local Cadillac Dealer said couldn't be fixed because parts were not available for my older model auto. Davis Repair was able to find a new factory replacement part and they did an excellent repair job. I now know where I'll be bringing my "almost" antique Cad for repair in the future.

5 Davis Repair 1/7/2018

Wonderful, honest service as usual. Larry even took the time to show me the state of my vehicle in the shop on a late evening! Thanks again!

5 Davis Repair 1/2/2018

I love these guys because they are helpful, honest, forthright - and know a lot about cars!

5 Davis Repair 12/26/2017

I didn't have an appointment but dropped off my car and the next day they called me with a detailed list of the problems and how much it would cost. They are very friendly and provide quality work.

5 Davis Repair 12/21/2017

I brought my 99 Jeep in yesterday and can’t speak highly enough of the total experience at your place! Every single aspect was superb!! Katie at the front desk was so helpful in explaining everything to me that I needed to know and she took all the time I needed in a very conscientious manner. The mechanic was so thorough and honest and I am most grateful. I am totally impressed with everything about your repair shop and will gladly wholeheartedly recommend you all to everyone I know!! Thank you for such a positive car repair experience!!! It is so refreshing!!!

5 Davis Repair 12/20/2017

Davis repair made everything so easy!

5 Davis Repair 12/15/2017

They seemed very honest and did a fantastic job! They even washed my truck, I haven't been to a shop that's done that in many years. Great service, I would highly recommend!

5 Davis Repair 12/12/2017

Our Honda needed an oil change, which was completed in about 35 minutes. The staff is friendly, as always, and very professional.

5 Davis Repair 12/8/2017

They did a large 12 hr. engine / water pump job for us and quoted us competitive price but were honest with us and charged us less than the original quote. They checked all the other parts in the process and gave us a accurate and fair assessment of the engine. They also replaced some smaller parts at a minimal to no expense. This was our first experience with them and found them to be fair and Honest with Great service. We are very happy with the final results.

4 Davis Repair 12/5/2017