very accommodating to your schedule. their service is excellent- they always go beyond the call.

4.5 Davis Repair 10/22/2017

This place is awesome and honest. I love bringing my car here. If you are looking for a new auto repair shop, I highly recommend Davis auto.

5 Davis Repair 10/19/2017

They are always on-time and complete any service in a timely manner! Very professional!! A great group you can trust!

5 Davis Repair 10/12/2017

They took care of our transmission problem in away that not only fixed it but in a way to save us money. Hannah, Katie, Larry and the rest of the crew are all great to work with and give you options on what and when you need work done. They have managed to keep our older high mileage vehicles running.

4 Davis Repair 10/12/2017

My Camry needed an alignment, and not only did Davis give us an appointment when we could bring in the car, the cost was very affordable. We were back on the road in an hour. Excellent service, efficient, and extremely friendly staff.

5 Davis Repair 10/11/2017

Great service as usual! Thanks.

5 Davis Repair 10/6/2017

Davis repair is the best auto service business in town. I have been coming there for over ten years and would highly recommend them!!

5 Davis Repair 10/6/2017

Reliable honest service!!

5 Davis Repair 10/4/2017

Called ahead for headlight replacement bulb- in and out in 20 minutes!!!

5 Davis Repair 9/29/2017

Excellent Service, Always Above and Beyond the Expected!

5 Davis Repair 9/28/2017