As always, the service at Davis was perfect. Our daughter is very pleased!

5 Davis Repair 6/27/2017

THIS is nothing but the BEST!! Fast, competent service with a warm, knowledgeable front desk. Spot-on appointments and call-backs as issues arise. My car can't get sick fast enough for service at Davis Repair!

5 Davis Repair 6/24/2017

Absolutely on top of their game. My wife and I will drive a car until it's dead. I hate making car payments. We stay on top of maintenance. Davis Repair is the only mechanic we trust. There have been several occasions where I thought the repair was going to be more expensive than it was. My point being they really are honest and diagnose the problem. Thank you Hannah, Larry and staff!

5 Davis Repair 6/24/2017

Very impressive service.

5 Davis Repair 6/23/2017

Great service, reasonable prices, friendly, easy to work with!

5 Davis Repair 6/16/2017

Always perfect - friendly, professional, on time, and cost efficient!

5 Davis Repair 6/15/2017

Great service and experience as always with Davis Repair!

5 Davis Repair 6/15/2017

Quick service, Larry and Katie were both very friendly! First time I think I've ever had to pay less than the estimate :)

5 Davis Repair 6/13/2017

I had my truck at another shop that was unable to diagnose the issue. I took it to Davis Repair and they had it diagnosed in a short time. I will be able to go back to the other shop and have them repair it under warranty.

5 Davis Repair 6/13/2017

We were very pleased the excellent work by Davis Auto Repair. They are honest, courteous and explain everything in understandable terms. They provide a shuttle for their customers to take them home while their cars are being repaired. They also provide a shuttle to pick up the customers from home to pick up their cars.

5 Davis Repair 6/12/2017